Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Ohio Rapper T2 Drops New EP “Six Pack”

Fresh off the Internet craze for his blazing singles entitled “I Swear” and “The Stir Up”, fast rising up-n-coming rapper David Casey, better known by his stage name T2, is reviving up his major buzz once again with a collection of smashing and energetic hit singles on his EP, “Six Pack”.

“My EP ‘Six Pack’ is compiled of all my hottest singles so make sure to give it a listen on my official website at!” said the Ohio Hip-Hop freshman, who lists artists such as Tupac Shakur, The Notorious B.I.G., R. Kelly, Michael Jackson, and Lil Wayne as his musical influences.

“Six Pack” consists of six juking and replay-worthy tracks that showcase the undeniable and electrifying sound and style of T2, distributed by Island Def Jam.

Hailing from Toledo, Ohio, T2 already shared stages with urban heavyweights like Kanye West, Too Short, Young Buck, E-40, DJ Drama, Lauryn Hill, Twista, Tyrese, Freeway and many more! The Midwest rhymespitter has been making himself visible on Midwest’s music scene over the past years and caused major noise with his previous releases “The Day The World Listened” (2010), “Destined For Greatness” (2011), “I’m Gettin So Cold” (2012), and now with his latest effort “Six Pack”.

T2 is not only a talented and versatile rapper, the Ohio native is also an aspiring songwriter who created songs for multi-platinum superstar Katy Perry, R&B songtress Brandy, and former teen sensation and now Hollywood actress Hillary Duff.

Tracklist for “Six Pack” by T2:

1. I Swear (prod. by Elementree)
2. She like It (prod. by Jee Juh Productions)
3. Rock Out (prod. by Jee Juh Productions)
4. I’m A Player (prod. by Sinima)
5. The Stir Up (prod. by Elementree)
6. Rockaby Baby (prod. by Purps Beats)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!