Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! N$ Releases “Wealthy City” Hosted by DJ Mustard

N$ just dropped his brand new project “Wealthy City,” . Hosted by BMI award winner for “Producer of the Year,” Dj Mustard, the tape also features appearances from Crooked I, Joe Moses, TDE producer Willie B, Mistah F.A.B, Glasses Malone, Compton AV and many more. Previously released from the mix tape ” No Love” and “Wassup” were all well received by the viewers and fans of the online community.

Tracklist to mix tape “Wealthy City”
1. Intro (Bossing) Feat. DJ Mustard
2. Plottin
3. No Love Feat. Joe Moses & DJ Mustard
4. Only Know Her Feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Fly Street Gang
5. Just Want Money Feat. Glasses Malone
 6. Wassup Feat. Crooked I
7. Rich B4 24 (produced by ayoomeco)
 8. I Get It
 9. Lay U Down
10. Tap Out Feat. Willie B (TDE)
11. Been On
12. Fake K
13. I’ma Mac
14. Like This
 15. First Day Feat. Rich Robb
16. Ass So Fat
17. I Do It Feat. DJ Mustard
 18. No Love Feat. AV, DJ Mustard & Joe Moses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!