Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Audio Mitchy Slick – Lost In The Yay (Album Stream)

San Diego rapper Mitchy Slick recently reveals Cover Art & tracklist for his highly anticipated album “Lost In The Yay“. No set release date had been scheduled, at the time. As of last week, The 19 track album has been available for the public’s listening pleasure. The album  is composed by Traxamillion, The Mekanix, Rob Lo, Dj Fresh and others. Two singles have been released from the project, “Blowin Kush In A Bently“, and “Cali Connect” featuring Beeda Weeda, Phil Tha Agony & Kaz Kyzah, produced by hit maker DJ Child. The album also host  features from Bay Area OG G-Stacks, J-Diggs, Guce, J Stalin, Krondon, T-Nutty and fallen rap artists The Jacka, Killa Keise, and T-Woodz.

The wait is over. “Lost In The Yay”, is here purchase album now.



lost in the yay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!