Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Mistah F.A.B. Drops New “STFK” Mixtape.

Bay Area OG Mistah F.A.B. is back with a brand new tape. Though he got on a record with Too Short earlier this year, STFK is his first project of 2015, and he’s here to show he’s Still the Fucking King.

01. STFK Intro
02. Can I Live
03. Money
04. Boo Boo
05. Perfection
06. Forever
07. Interlude
08. Energy
09. Interlude
10. Wet Dreams
11. Greatest Story
12. 808King
13. Thug Cry
14. Ice Cream
15. Hip-Hop
16. Interlude
17. Makin Moves
18. Run Ricky Run
19. Servin Lean
20. Interlude
21. God Freestyle
22. Mamas
23. Interlude
24. Pimp On A Bitch
25. Mistah FAB Outro
26. Til I Get There


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!