Showcase Your Project!

Hot! Mac Lucci Enlists Snoop Dogg, 8 Ball, DPG, Alori Joh, Roccett For “The Pre-Hustle 2” Album

Snoop Dogg’s protege and one half of the group Hustle Boyz, Mac Lucci, is gearing up for the release of his upcoming album “The Pre-Hustle 2” on April 10th, 2012 via Built 2 Ball/EMPIRE Distribution. His last project, the “Pre-Hustle EP” dropping in late 2011 and spawned the street smash “Cali Life”, produced by Dae One.

Super producer Dae One is on board again for a chunk of the production on the new album, “The Pre-Hustle 2”. Guest appearances on the album include Snoop Dogg who appears on the lead single “Funny Hoes” (expect the video very soon), along with 8Ball, Tha Dogg Pound, Alori Joh (R.I.P.), Soopafly, Brevi, Roccett, Compton Menace and more.

Expect the video to “Funny Hoes” with Snoop to drop soon, along with a video to “Hustle Celebrity” with Brevi. For now, check out the front cover as well as the official tracklisting below:

1. Intro
2. Human Feat Alori Joh
3. What Up
4. Funny Hoes Feat Snoop Dogg
5. On Me Feat Legacy
6. Dont Give A Fuck Feat Carlos Mcswain
7. Check Me Out Feat D-Dimes, Dae One & Soopafly
8. Hustle Celebrity Feat Brevi
9. Stripper Love
10. Ready 2 Smoke Feat 8 Ball, Dogg Pound, Hustle Boyz
11. Knocking
12. Misunderstood Feat Compton Meanace & Roccet
13. Realest Feat Young Giants
14. Gangsta Shit Feat Big Doty & Ing Legend
15. Flow Priceless Feat TC & Young Flow
16. Suka Free Plane Feat Pilot P
17. Tears Shed On My Page Feat Brooke Taylor
You can pre-order “The Pre-Hustle 2” by clicking here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *