Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Kr Mack – Young Wild Reckless (Cover Art + Tracklist)


Be on the lookout for an official solo album from Kr Mack called “Young Wild Reckless” dropping any minute now. It was scheduled to drop on February 11th, but for some reasons it was postponed. The cd will include 18 songs, mainly produced by P Child. You’ll also hear guest appearances by Cam, Mike Marshall, Fire, Kayta, Deuce, P-Child and C-Dollaz. The project will drop under Skee Team Music Group / Music Hall Society. Check out Kr Mack on Twitter, ReverbNation and SoundCloud.

01. Young Wild Reckless (Intro)
02. They Know
03. Feel My Struggle
04. Make Shit Clear f. Cam
05. Pressure
06. Fired Up
07. Ready Set Go
08. Big Fancy Things f. C-Dollaz
09. Like That f. Deuce & Kayta
10. Lighters f. P-Child
11. I Don’t Wanna
12. Ain’t Worried f. Mike Marshall
13. After Party f. Fire
14. 100 Shotz
15. Don’t Tell Nobody
16. Devils Rejectz
17. Reckless (Outro)
18. 2AM f. Cam


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!