Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Killa Tay, Young Doe & Interstate Ike Are The “Co Ca Click” (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Best known for his collaborations with C-BO, rapper Killa Tay made his solo debut in 1998 with Mr. Mafioso. The West Coast Mafia recording artist has released his latest project with many more to follow. Up first is his collaboration effort with Colorado rappers Young Doe and Interstate Ike. The 11 song project host features from Chozen, Wil Guice accompanying the lead single “Rap Music”, featuring a sample of the late Mac Dre.

The album is now available on all digital retail outlets.


01 – Coca Click

02 – I’ll Neva Stop (feat Chozen)

03 – Gorilla Goons

04 – I Got This (feat Wil Guice)

05 – Use To Dream

06 – Rap Music (feat Mac Dre)

07 – I Need You (feat Chozen)

08 – Winnin

09 – Ghetto Fantasy

10 – Goin 2 The Money

11 – Solo On My Grind


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!