Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Juvenile Reveals Track List For ‘Rejuvenation’ Album

Juvenile Rejuvenation Album

Juvenile has been prepping for the release of his upcoming album ‘Rejuvenation’ and the rapper recently revealed the track list for his tenth studio release. The record is expected to land on June 19th, although he originally hoped to have the album finished by the end of last year.

‘Rejuvenation’ will boast a total of 14 tracks with feature spots from artists such as Rick Ross, Z-Ro and Trae The Truth who team up for ‘Fall Back,’ Skip and Young Juve who joined forces for ‘I’m Yo People’ as well as Wacko who joins Skip and Juvenile on ‘Still Here’ as well as ‘Got It Like That.’

Last summer, Juvenile revealed that he’d brought on Mannie Fresh to help produce the album saying, “I’m in the studio getting ready for this new album, ‘Rejuvenation,’ man. Got some hot beats from Mannie Fresh, we back. It’s going down, man. It’s going down.”

True to his word, Juvenile released the album’s first single, ‘Power,’ which credits Fresh for his production work and brought on Rick Ross to feature on the track.

  • 1. Rejuvenation
  • 2. Power (Feat. Rick Ross)
  • 3. Can’t Stop My Money
  • 4. Mardi Gras
  • 5. Lost My Mind
  • 6. Imma Get Rich
  • 7. Fall Back (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)
  • 8. Bad Guy
  • 9. Ahh Haa
  • 10. Im Yo People (Feat. Skip & Young Juve)
  • 11. Got It Like That (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
  • 12. Still Here (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
  • 13. Ain’t What You Want
  • 14. Toast to the Good Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!