Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Jay Rock Unveils ‘90059’ Artwork & Tracklist

Top Dawg Entertainments Jay Rock unveils the artwork and track list for his forthcoming release 90059. Expected guests include Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, Sir, Lance Skiiiwalker, Busta Rhymes and Black Hippy.

Pre Order:

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
5. The Ways (feat. Sir)
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. 90059
8. Vice City (feat. Black Hippy)
9. Fly on the Wall (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Trees Deuce (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!