Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Iamsu! “Sincerely Yours” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Iamsu! is slated to release his debut album, Sincerely Yours, May 13.

2 Chainz and Sage the Gemini appear on the collection’s first single, “Only That Real.”

Other guests on the 15-cut collection include Wiz Khalifa, Too $hort and E-40.


1. Intro

2. No Secret

3. Interlude

4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini

5. Girls

6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.

7. Stop Signs

8. I Love My Squad

9. Interlude

10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper

11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner

12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40

13. Ascencion

14. Problems

15. Martina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!