Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Audio G-Scott – 1983

01. Intro
02. Still (ft. Jacob Denzel) [prod. Fakulty Studios]
03. Mary Poppins [prod. DrumGang]
04. 4FRR (ft. Ibn Inglor) [prod. Dom*]
05. Fools Gold (ft. Njomza) [prod. DoLa]
06. RichBroke [prod. Jonny Amo and K-Twist]
07. We Make Money (ft. ShowYouSuck) [prod. G-Scott]
08. Suicide Watch [prod. RMB Justize]
09. Falling Up [prod. TyjuanOnTheBeat]
10. Zone’n [prod. Minzo]
11. Who You Are (ft. Sha’nelle) [prod. G-Scott]
12. Lightshow [prod. Fakulty Studios]
13. Gone off the Molly [Skit]
14. MMC [prod. G-Scott]
15. Street Lights [prod. JM]
16. Penthouse [prod. DrumGang]

DOWNLOAD: G-Scott – 1983 [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!