Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Fresno Rapper Tona Da Owna Releases His Freshman Project “Rubberbands to Rolex’s”

Fresno rapper Tona Da Owna recently dropped his 1st solo album this past July via H.O.B ENT and Shake Da Mayor’s PalmTree Entertainment imprint . Rubberbands To Rolex’s is the choice title for his his freshman release and features 14 tracks with guest appearances by D Lo, Ronald Mack, Chedda Redd, Hyph and Hitman Beatz. You can cop the album in a digital version on iTunes or Amazon.


1. All I Know

2. Almost Famous

3. Asshole

4. Crazy

5. Do It to ’em

6. Keep It Ona DL feat. Hyph

7. Letter to My City

8. Palm Tree

9. R.I.P Mac Dre (Watch)

10. Slapper

11. Summa Time feat. Chedda Redd

12. Tapped out feat. Ronald Mack

13. When We Come Thru feat. Hitman Beatz

14. Hard Ona Bitch feat. D Lo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!