Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! French Montana – Excuse My French (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Initially, French Montana appeared ready to release his album during the summer of 2012, but this was not the case. However, the summer still was a good period of time for New York hip hop. Instead of French Montana, though, it was Nas who returned to prominence as New York’s leader.

Despite the delays, French Montana officially has his album set for a May 21 release. The album is set to do well, with “Freaks” featuring Nicki Minaj doing well. French Montana also revealed he had another single in the works, which would be a solo track. In the coming weeks, the song should be released.

Track listing

1. Once in a While
2. Trap House
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight
7. Gifted
8. Ballin Out
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That (Ft. Drake, Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
11. Freaks (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
12. We Go Where Ever We Want
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely
15. Throw It in the Bag
16. Marble Floors (Ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
17. Ocho Cinco (Ft. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK & Los)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!