Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Fashawn – The Ecology [Artwork & Tracklist]

After releasing “Boy Meets World” and his latest “Champagne and Styrofoam Cups“, Fashawn went on to record  “This Generation” with Murs his first group effort outside of his Grizzly Gang crew, Fashawn has again started working with Exile. Today Fash is signed to Nas’ new imprint label Mass Appeal and will be dropping his long awaited sophomore effort “The Ecology” on September 30th. The upcoming album will be made of 14 tracks with guest appearances by Nas, Aloe Blacc, Choosey and Dom Kennedy.


1. Guess Whose Back
2. Higher
3. Something to Believe (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc)
4. Too Be Young
5. Golden State of Mind (feat. Dom Kennedy)
6. Ecology 2.0
7. Letter F
8. We Grow
9. Out the Trunk
10. It’s a Good Thing (feat. Aloe Blacc & Choosey)
11. Mother
12. The Best
13. It’ll All Be Over
14. Fuck the World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!