Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Emozzy, Cellyru & Mozzy – Cookie Krumz & Syrup Stainz (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Sacramento representative Emozzy, Cellyru and Mozzy have joined forces to bring you their joint venture called “Cookie Krumz & Syrup Stainz”. You can pick up the digital version of the album via CD Baby. The full length album includes 11 brand new tracks with guest appearances by Kunta, Mozzy Twin and Diamond. Cellyru will also be dropping his next solo “Free Da Ru”,  September 16th and “Money Family Respect” will be in the streets on November 1st.

01. Intro
02. Are You Shitting Me
03. Get 2 da Money f. Diamond
04. Kold Body
05. In Diz f. Mozzy Twin
06. Everybody
07. Slide
08. Get Killed
09. How I Live
10. Aint Doin Shit
11. Go Against da Grain f. Kunta


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!