Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! East Palo Alto Rapper Chunk Releases “Chunk Vol. 1” (Cover Art + Track List)

The OG East Palo Alto rapper Chunk is back with his brand new project. The full length LP is made of 15 songs and features guest appearances by Scoot Dogg (of Hoodstarz), G Man, Yuyo MC, B-Jada, Danja and more. The album is now available for purchase in a digital version on iTunes or Amazon. Check out the official track list and cover art below.

01. Eat, Sleep, Shit & Die f. Danja & Shake
02. Off the Lean f. Alias Tone
03. Heat of Hate f. Danja
04. Hatz to the Back
05. Business as Usual f. Boheme
06. You Don’t Really Wanna Die f. G Man, Dow Marly, Eloc & Mc Kong
07. Mob Organization f. Scoot Dogg & L.A.W.
08. All on a Bitch f. B-Jada
09. Bedroom Meeting f. B-Jada
10. Like This Like That f. Yuyo MC
11. Believe
12. My Life
13. Back Like I Left Sumn
14. Verbal Assault f. Tie
15. Gangstas Don’t Talk f. Scrib


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!