Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Dubee Aka Sugawolf Pimp – Major Movin (Live From the Inside)

Crestside, V-Town representative Dubee has just brought his new project live from the inside. “Major Movin” features 8 tracks (Dubee is rapping over the phone) and a couple of skits. Except for Dubee you’ll hear Mac Mall and Vital.

Google Play: 


1 My Paypa (feat. Vital)

2 I Go Hard (Skit)
3 I Go Hard (feat. Mac Mall)

4 Ima Fool (Skit)

5 Ima Fool

6 Fresh 2 Death (Skit)

7 Fresh 2 Death

8 Talk To It

9 Raw
10 Ayeee (Skit)

11 Ayeee

12 B*tch (Extended Version)

Read More

1 Comment

  1. Already bought it I Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!