Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! DB Tha General Releases His Latest Project King of Oakland Vol. 2

DB Tha General is back with his latest project King of Oakland Vol. 2 . This album contains 15 tracks total and includes guest appearances from Mistah Fab, Lil Benny and Blue Jeans. Peep The Tracklist below for further details as well as the spotify link provided below.


01. Heavy Lies the Crown
02. Throne
03. Respect
04. Pressure Gang
05. Road Runner
06. Dope Era
07. Wassup Bitch
08. Real Shoota
09. Hood in The Air
10. Outro
11. You a Fag
12. Gangsters & Pimps
13. Today Was a Good Day
14. Never Felt
15. God Body




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!