Showcase Your Project!

Hot! Daz & WC “West Coast Gangsta Sh*t” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Today, Empire Distribution reported that WC and Daz Dillinger’s West Coast Gangsta Sh*t (as WC & Daz), will release on July 2. They provided the album artwork too, which differed from that of earlier reports:

(May 1)

UPDATE #3: The tracklist to Daz & WC’s West Coast Gangsta Sh*t is as follows:

1. WestCoast Gangsta Sh*t
2. Stay out the Way feat. Snoop Dogg
3. Don’t Call it a Comeback
4. When The Sh•t Goes Down
5. Late Night
6. Blam Blam
7. Don’t Get Wet
8. Roll & Smoke
9. What Cha  Gone Do?
10. Time Will Prevail
11. Dubs In The Air
12. Alcohol & Drugs
13. Moves I Make feat. Butch Cassidy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *