Showcase Your Project!

Hot! Cuzzalo Ink & Brotha Lynch Hung – The Sicc Of Da Industry Tour!!

Cuzzalo Ink brings you Brotha Lynch Hung on the Sicc Of Da Industry tour!! Performing old school classics like! “I refuse to lose” “Papers” “Thats what I said” and many more! Go to www.soditour2014.com for more info and to buy tickets. Tour also stars Brotha lynch hungs new artists Dalima and Trizz as well Cuzzalo Ink artist Gho5t!

Tour Dates:

> Wed, Sept 24, 2014: Santa Ana, CA @ Observatory – BUY TICKETS
> Fri, Sept 26, 2014: Salem, OR @ Duffy’s Hangar – BUY TICKETS
> Sun, Sept 28, 2014: Albany, OR @ Fairmount Grange- BUY TICKETS
> Wed, Oct 1, 2014: Seattle, WA @ Nectar Lounge – BUY TICKETS
> Thur, Oct 2, 2014: Spokane, WA @ The Hop – BUY TICKETS
> Fri, Oct 3, 2014: Boise, ID @ Revolution Center – BUY TICKETS
> Sat, Oct 4, 2014: Warm Springs, OR @ Elmer Quinn Park – BUY TICKETS
> Mon, Oct 6, 2014: Billings, MT @ Babcock Theatre – BUY TICKETS
> Tue, Oct 7, 2014: Fargo, ND @ Aquarium – BUY TICKETS
> Fri, Oct 10, 2014: Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
> Sat, Oct 11, 2014: St. Louis, MO @ Mad Magician – BUY TICKETS
> Mon, Oct 13, 2014: Omaha, NE @ Waiting Room – BUY TICKETS
> Tue, Oct 14, 2014: Pueblo, CO @ Pixie Inn – BUY TICKETS
> Wed, Oct 15, 2014: Colorado Springs, CO @ Rawkus – BUY TICKETS
> Thur, Oct 16, 2014: Albuquerque, NM @ Main Event – BUY TICKETS
> Fri, Oct 17, 2014: Fort Collins, CO @ Hodi’s Half Note – BUY TICKETS
> Sat, Oct 18, 2014: Denver, CO @ Roxy Theatre – BUY TICKETS
> Sun, Oct 19, 2014: Salt Lake City, UT @ Complex – BUY TICKETS
> Tue, Oct 21, 2014: Las Vegas, NV @ LVCS – BUY TICKETS
> Wed, Oct 22, 2014: Phoenix, AZ @ Joe’s Grotto – BUY TICKETS
> Thur, Oct 23, 2014: Santa Barbara, CA @ Velvet Jones – BUY TICKETS
> Sat, Oct 25, 2014: Newport Beach, CA @ Mojo Yacht
> Sun, Oct 26, 2014: Tucson, AZ @ Gitano’s Bar – BUY TICKETS
> Wed, Oct 29, 2014: Santa Cruz, CA @ Catalyst – BUY TICKETS
> Thur, Oct 30, 2014: Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades – BUY TICKETS
> Fri, Oct 31, 2014: Los Angeles, CA @ Brentwood Mansion Party – BUY TICKETS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *