Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Crooked I – Apex Predator (Official Album Trailer)

As you know, supreme lyricist and one quarter of the Slaughterhouse, Crooked I, is gearing up for the release of his upcoming album “Apex Predator”, which will be available in stores on July 30th 2103 (digitally and physically).

We previously shared the album cover and official tracklisting with you. Today, I am sending over the official trailer video for the album (shot in one take), showcasing Crooked I and his entire crew and giving fans some insight on what to expect.


01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz (feat. K-Young)
03. Let Me Get It (feat. Tech N9ne)
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares (feat. Tena Jones)
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!