Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Compton AV Drops New Mixtape “Tru 2 The Streetz”

West Coast rap star, Compton AV, has just released his brand new street album, titled “Tru 2 The Streetz”, coinciding with his stoners holiday birth date. Features include Rayven Justice, Slim400, Jooba Loc, Nef The Pharoah, TeeCee4800, J Stone and more!

Stream the entire mixtape below.


01. Intro feat. Meco
02. On Sumthin
03. Straight Outta Compton
04. Skit “Wheres Compton Ay ?”
05. Yung Nigga Flex
06. Oh You Mad
07. Wipe Me Down feat. Rayven Justice & Nef The Pharoah
08. Interlude
09. Run Ricky Run feat. Mr.Maggic & Mac Ace
10. Internet Gangsta feat. Slim 400, Jooba Loc & TeeCee 4800
11. Cold Nigga feat. Tokyo Vanity
12. Skit
13. What I Need feat. Maxo
14. My Ridah feat. Lavish, P Smoove & Meco
15. Anywhere feat. Lavish
16. Im That Nigga feat. Radiobase & Splacc
17. A Million feat. J Stone
18. Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!