Showcase Your Project!

Hot! C-Dubb “The Mob Hour 5” Press Release
Sacramento Producer/ Artist C-Dubb is back again with another installment of his “Mob Hour” series. Volume 5 is packed with 21 tracks all produced by C-Dubb with features from : Stevie Joe , Brotha Lynch Hung , Hollow Tip , Young Droop , Seff Smokes , Joe Blow , Mac Reese , Optimiztiq and many more. Release date for hard copies and digital is Feb.24th.
Itunes pre order link


1 Break These Habits (feat. Stevie Joe)
2 Steady Mobbin (feat. King Hades, Hex & Nick Frost)
3 Made 4 This (feat. Seff Smokes & Wel Spent)
4 When Lights Go Down (feat. Optimiztiq)
5 Nothin Like U (feat. S.B.)
6 Can’t Stop It (feat. Seff Smokes, Six8 & Nick Frost)
7 When I Die (feat. The Clinic)
8 Stewie (feat. Ton G, Klassik & T.Y. Da Kid)
9 Same Ole Thang (feat. Seff Smokes & Cheech)
10 Chop Em Up (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung, Coup D Santana & DV)
11 Stay Up Out the Way (feat. C.O.S.)
12 Look What the World Made (feat. Do Dirty & Jaekasoe)
13 The Hustle Don’t Stop (feat. Young Droop & Unknown)
14 Hard Times (feat. B Redy & Young Rich Tha One)
15 Still Spittin (feat. S.B.)
16 Slide Up On Em (feat. Coup D Santana)
17 Mob 2 the Future (feat. Skarz Ta Da One)
18 Right Back (feat. XXX Flow)
19 I’m Mobbin (feat. Gonzo)
20 No Pad No Pen (feat. Mac Reese) [Bonus]
21 Still the Same (feat. Hollow Tip & Joe Blow) [Bonus]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *