Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! C-Bo – The Mobfather 2 (Cover Art + Tracklist)

New C-Bo “The Mobfather2” drops this month on the 24th of July. Judging by some of the snippets off his instagram and the “no warning” ft Kokane & “Cry at my funeral”, this sounds like another solid album coming from Bo, even better than the 1st Mobfather album. Tons of features, available July 24th everywhere.…e/id1013346850

1. Man Kind ft. Edi
2. Killa Confession ft. Ampichino
3. Let Me Fly ft. Choklate
4. Dope Spot ft. Killa Tay
5. Real N*gga ft. E-40
6 . No Warning Shots ft. Kokane
7. Who Gone Save Ya ft. Killa Tay
8. John Doe ft. Tech N9ne & T-Nutty
9. Cry At My Funeral ft. Mississippi
10. F*ck With Ya ft. Young Noble
11. My Head Off ft. Tha Realest
12. Seesaw ft. Lunasicc
13. Diamond ft. Killa Tay
14. Roll On ft. Mc Eiht
15. Strap ft. Marvaless
16. I Got It (Bonus) ft. Killa Tay



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!