Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! C Bo Gears Up For His Next Release “Orca”

Sacramento, California Rap veteran C-Bo will release his latest album, Orca on July 3rd. Presently incarcerated after turning himself in for multiple charges, the rapper’s latest album on West Coast Mafia/RBC Records will feature E-40, WC, Young Buck and others. The release follows February’s Cali Connection LP.

01) Orca
02) 187 (Feat. WC)
03) I Hustle
04) Bullets (Feat. Slim The Mobster & King T)
05) For Nothing (Feat. Dubb 20, Liq and LM)
06) Life Is A Gamble (Feat. Yukmouth and Realest)
07) Addictive (Feat. Slick Pulla, Brotha Lynch Hung and Dead Mike)
08) Bitch I’m Ballin (Feat. Paul Wall)
09) Murder One (Feat. MC Eiht and BG Knocc Out)
10) Getting To The Money (Feat. B-Legit)
11) Waiting On Me
12) New Beginning (Feat. Marvaless, Rydah J Klyde and T-Nutty)
13) Killas Like Me (Feat. Kokane, Killa Tay and Lil Cyco)
14) No Warning (Feat. Young Buck and Omar “Big O” Gooding)
15) Can’t Grind Forever
16) Fuckin Wit It (Feat. E-40)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!