Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Bogish Brand Rap Artist Ca$his Leaks 2 Singles Off Upcoming Album “1 of 1”

Bogish Brand Ent. Releases 2 new singles from Ca$his. Both songs are on his upcoming album 1 of 1 releasing 5/5/2017. Vibrations is a lyric fest over a live instrumental beat, which invokes Ca$his to ask the question if “I can be a martyr or I can be smarter” and realize that “Either way it go, Ima muhthafucken target” featuring Bogish Brand artist Vibe on the hook of a Ca$his day one collaborator Rikanatti production. Followed by song 2 which is the aptly titled “Prop 64”  which suits the 4-20 smokers holiday perfectly.  The song is a melodic virtual smoke out, intoxicating the listener on contact. And everyone of age in a medicinal marijuana or Prop 64 state will definitely be “lighting up” to this tune.

Ca$his “1 of 1” Itunes Preorder Link:

Ca$his ft Vibe – Vibrations Prod by Rikanatti:

Ca$his- Prop 64 Prod by Rikanatti:

Ca$his 1of1 Track List & Credits
1. Interview With Ca$his ft Joe Sharath Prod by Rikanatti & Black Bell Beats
2. Dom P Energy Prod by Rikanatti & Johnny Homen
3. Doing It Big Prod by Rikanatti & Large Mindz
4. Fading Out ft Maya & R&D Prod by Rikanatti
5. Looking 4 Something Prod by Rikanatti
6. Dream Big Prod by Rikanatti & Johnny Homen
7. Pull Up Prod by Rikanatti & Johnny Homen
8. Prop 64 Prod by Rikanatti
9. Get It Prod by Rikanatti
10. Vibrations ft Vibe Prod by Rikanatti
11. ATCY (Bonus) Prod by Rikanatti


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!