Showcase Your Project!

Hot! Audio Berner – Urban Farmer



1.Clear (Produced by Cozmo)

2.The Plug (Produced by Cozmo) ft Wiz Khalifa

3.Get On (Produced by Cozmo)

4.Sleep Walking (Produced by Cozmo) ft. Styles P

5.Point Of View (Produced by Rome) ft. Curren$y

6.Counting Money (Produced by Cozmo)

7.Certified Freak (Produced by P Lo) ft. Juicy J & Chevy Woods

8.Bossman (Produced by P Lo & IamSu!) ft. IamSu! & P Lo

9.Shut Up (Produced by D Nyce (Leage of Starz) ft. Problem & Chris Brown

10.Packs (Produced by Sledgren)

11.Change Me (Produced by Harry Fraud)

12.Cloudy Day (Produced by Cozmo) ft. Tuki Carter

13.Like Mine (Produced by Cardo) ft. Wiz Khalifa & Lola Monroe

14.Right Now (Produced by Cozmo) ft. Smiggz

15.Dont Hate Me (Produced by ID Labs)

16.Fly As Us (Produced by Crazy Mike & Juicy J) ft. Juicy J & Bei Maejor

17.Exist (Produced by Cozmo)

18.Knock Phone (Produced by Nima Fadavi)

19.Free Me (Produced by Cy Fyre) ft. Ampichino & Freeze

20.21 Gunz (Produced by Cozmo) ft. Jacka, Rydah, Fed-X & San Quinn

21.Harder Way (Produced by Cy Fyre) ft. IamSu!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *