Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Bay Area Rap Vet M-Dash Releases 6th Solo Album

There is a brand new EP titled “Inexplicit“, from Bay Area rap vet M-Dash, that now available everywhere digital music is sold. (ie: Itunes & All Digital Outlets). This makes for M-Dash 6th solo album. The entire album was produced by Tatem 1 for All clean music, and recorded with no explicit language.  Check out the official tracklist and cover art below.

Itunes Link:

Inexplicit Tracklisting:
1. Just Let Me Be Feat. Raulie Barron
2. She Got Me Cheesin Feat. Shiesty
3. Just Got Paid Feat. ProHoeZak
4. It’s Been a Minute Feat Raulie Barron
5. It’s Like This
6. Family Tradition Feat. Jonathon Pryor
7. Celebrate That Life Feat. AOneHunnit
8. I’m Knockin Feat. AOneHunnut
*** ALL Songs were produced by Tatem 1
inexplicit cover-available now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!