Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Apple Music To Stream Dr. Dre’s ‘Compton’ Hours Before Its Release Date

Dr. Dre’s new album will be available to stream in its entirety starting Thursday August 6 at 6 p.m. PT via Apple Music. The service will stream the explicit version of the album for three hours straight in advance of its release on August 7 release on Apple Music and iTunes. Beats 1’s Zane Lowe will host a special show at 9 p.m. PT, after the uncensored stream has concluded, to discuss the album.

Here’s the track listing for Compton.

1. “Intro”

2. “Talk About It” (feat. King Mez & Justus)

3. “Genocide” (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)

4. “It’s All On Me” (feat. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid)

5. “All In A Day’s Work” (feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)

6. “Darkside/Gone” (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)

7. “Loose Cannons” (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)

8. “Issues” (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson .Paak)

9. “Deep Water” (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)

10. Jon Connor, “One Shot One Kill” (feat. Snoop Dogg)

11. The Game, “Just Another Day” (feat. Asia Bryant)

12. “For The Love Of Money” (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)

13. “Satisfiction” (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)

14. “Animals” (feat. Anderson .Paak)

15. “Medicine Man” (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak)

16. “Talking To My Diary”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!