Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Audio A.B of YH A.k.a Bizzel Vol 3


01. Intro 3
02. Do What I Wanna Do
03. Never Change
04. Shit I Smoke To
05. Got Er Ready
06. I Rock
07. Getn Mine 13
08. So Bad f. Yung Lee
09. No Time
10. Came From Nothin f. Birch Boy Barie & Champ Green
11. Me And Bruh f. D.B
12. Hatin
13. Here With Me f. AP
14. In The Building
15. Bang f. Lil Chris, Young D & Young Gully


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!