Showcase Your Project!

Hot! Audio Kokane – Dr. Kokastien

01) Intro (Feat. Sweet Talk)
02) Where you Get Yo Funk From
03) Bottoms Up
04) Jus Gimme Dat
05) Big Rigga
06) I Got it Made
07) Can’t You Hear Me (Feat. Leezy Saprano & Kurupt & Weazle Loc)
08) Sewed Up (Feat. E-40 & Young Geezy)
09) Cold Blooded
10) Sally
11) Play at Ya Own Risk
12) Smoked up my Weed (Feat. Aanisah, C Long & Infiniti)
13) Bounce, Rock, Skate (Feat. Cavell, Babee Loc, Gorilla Dog)
14) Doja (Feat. KMG of Above the Law)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *