Ron Perlman Says Hellboy 3 Must Happen

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Jun 22, 2012

Today at the Ron Perlman Q&A in the IGN Theater at C2E2, Hellboy himself, Ron Perlman, answered the one question most on fans' minds: Will we get a Hellboy 3?

While mimicking a prize fighter punching, Perlman said, "I've been giving Guillermo body shots for two years. We both walked away from Hellboy 2 agreeing that there would never be another one. But, with the passage of time, it became clear to me that he really always designed it as a trilogy. He has a very well-articulated idea of what the resolve would look like and it's amazingly theatrical and is epic in scope and would make for amazing cinema, with or without the first two movies.

"But there are so many questions posed in the first two films that absolutely need to be answered. I said, 'You owe it to the world to finish this trilogy.' I've been giving him Jewish guilt."

He went on to say that del Toro's numerous projects make it hard to get the movie"He's just so busy, but I'm going to keep working away at the body. I'm pushing seventy so he better f****** do this soon."
C2E2: Hellboy 3 Must Happen, Says Perlman - IGN

Mar 7, 2004
ive always said if they kill off clay im done with the show. he's the best bad character in the whole show.if they kill him off on the finally of the last season then ill be happy.but he makes that show like him or not. and yes gay ass jax dose to.

Jul 26, 2014
fuck it posting this here.

Actor David Harbour, who stars as Hellboy in the upcoming reboot, explains the darker nature of the character attracted him to the role that he calls "the most physical" he's ever had to play.

There's plenty of intrigue and excitement surrounding the upcoming Hellboy reboot, starring David Harbour. Speaking to Variety, the actor shed some light on the highly anticipated film, referring to it as a "monster movie that's dark and scary."