Freedom Town: Aesthetic and Recreational Lawn Alternative

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.

BASEDVATO

Judo Chop ur Spirit
May 8, 2002
Beats with these caliber (but orginals for an album), and better mixdown... He need better hooks, or even hooks for that matter.

All I'm saying is theoretically, if I was an established producer... with a budget I would attempt to sign him for a deal, if I knew I could guide him, and he could take feedback to make great songs. Someone like a EASKI/ DRE type of producer.

BASEDVATO

Judo Chop ur Spirit
May 8, 2002
Thats a stereotype, often that is not the norm, but the small minority of the stupid ones make it seem as a truth.

that said my brother is biggest bible thumper around, and graduated from Santa Clara Law School, high in his class, and is very smart.

but common S.SAVAGE @S.SAVAGE : Noah's Arch? Some of those story's are fables to tell a point to "trust god", to take it as historical fact is illogical. To follow religion to better yourself, and have a relationship with a higher being I can be at terms with.

Last edited:
Props: S.SAVAGE

S.SAVAGE

SICCNESS MOTHERFUCKER
Oct 25, 2011
EAST SAN JOSE
Thats a stereotype, often that is not the norm, but the small minority of the stupid ones make all it seem like a truth.

that said my brother is biggest bible thumper around, and graduated from Santa Clara Law School, high in his class, and is very smart.
I gotcha.

I just woke up this morning thinking how could I call R.NATO an asshole today & the opportunity presented itself.

Mission accomplished. LOL

S.SAVAGE

SICCNESS MOTHERFUCKER
Oct 25, 2011
EAST SAN JOSE
but common S.SAVAGE @S.SAVAGE : Noah's Arch? Some of those story's are fables to tell a point to "trust god", to take it as historical fact is illogical. To follow religion to better yourself, and have a relationship with a higher being I can be at terms with.