Possible / Recommended Future Collabs

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Jan 11, 2006
www.myspace.com

So he's always said this but this time (I believe) this is the first collab he's even remotely talked about, even after the redman shout out he still chooses outkast to be apart of his future... Thoughts? Maybe post who you'd recommend him reaching out to?

(redman video was deleted for some reason)

edit: I guess in the recent rolling stone interview he says,
So, yeah, I'm gonna go for Gary Clark Jr. I just hope that he knows about me and he would love to do something with me because I can't wait to see what we'd create. Yes, I'm gonna go for Jay Z again. Yes, I'm gonna go for Lana Del Rey. Yes, I've been talking about getting Alanis for a couple years and we have mutual friends. Yes, I'm talking to Brett of Shinedown. I'm still going, brother. I'm trying to do music, bro. I don't give a fuck who it is, if it's beautiful. Yes, I want to work with Rick Rubin. Yes, I want to work with Trent Reznor. Yes, I want to work with Madlib. Yes, I want to get with all these wonderful people. Collie Buddz, Marsha Ambrosius. I just want to go, man. I'm gonna keep on making music.

Last edited:
Jan 11, 2006
www.myspace.com
‘We Finally Need To Connect!’ – Papa Roach Reaches Out To Tech N9ne

(Twitter post) Papa Roach ✔@paparoach
.@techn9ne we need to finally connect at Rockfest in Kansas City!!
I don't think it's a bad idea, seems tech has been able to get people to get in touch with their roots of being an artist so if its anything like the first papa roach album, i'm cool with it.

JOK3R187

Ferocious Mackadoshis
Jun 17, 2005
never really got into Papa Roach but I'm all for it if it end's up being a credible collabo...

would much rather a Korn or a Sevendust collab over a PR one though.

CyrusTheVirus

thats just my ghost
Oct 31, 2002
legendary