The Official Random Thought Thread

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Oct 17, 2006
Lol a fat joke. No. I'm playing a pacifist newspaper journalist from the 40's who is stuck in hell.
that wasn't a fat joke. That was a 'holy shit you actually look sort of like kyle gass if he grew a mustache instead of a goatee and was pissed at jack black for trying to make him satans little bitch' observation.... I'm a teacher and i really do my best to not judge peoples appearances and wouldn't make a comment like that

is this a literal hell, or an 'i'm stuck in the 40's a time of war and i'm a pacifist...fml' type of hell?

L.D.S.

The Bakersman
Aug 14, 2006
Mizzourah
that wasn't a fat joke. That was a 'holy shit you actually look sort of like kyle gass if he grew a mustache instead of a goatee and was pissed at jack black for trying to make him satans little bitch' observation.... I'm a teacher and i really do my best to not judge peoples appearances and wouldn't make a comment like that

is this a literal hell, or an 'i'm stuck in the 40's a time of war and i'm a pacifist...fml' type of hell?
Literally hell, but psychologically tormented, not physically like whips and chains.

Three people are to spend eternity with each other and it's a vicious cycle of psychological torture. One tortures the other, who tortures the other, who tortures the other.

Mar 27, 2006
Wtf does tech say after "no sentimental feelings; ______ buildings" in Trapped in a Psycho'd Body? These lyric sites say "sit'em in necro buildings" or "send 'em in cold buildings". Neither of those sound right. Sounds like "no sentimental feelings, instead medical buildings." I was listening to it again and its bugging the shit outta me.

L.D.S.

The Bakersman
Aug 14, 2006
Mizzourah
Ok, so I love Doom's music, but I'll confess I'm new to his music in terms of his own albums.