What was the siccness like in 2010?

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
It was just like it is now, but with more users posting regularly. I guess people just got older and got busier and "moved on"
That was their worst mistake...
growing up is for quits..
I've been wearing this Joker mask since 2008.
I'll grow up when I'm 70...
i have plenty of time to play until then...
ha ah aa ha haaaaaaaaaaa
ha haaaaa

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !

you weren't around for my Kreayshawn span were you?
she got exposed?
I've been around under different names..
they keep banning me! lol

But yeah sadly i was here during her hype..
and has to hear that horrrible track gucci gucci..
and lil debbie thought it was ok to say the N word lol

recklessofgilaz

Im Gay until I log back in
Oct 30, 2008
Gilaz with Track Killa and Vince
she got exposed?
I've been around under different names..
they keep banning me! lol

But yeah sadly i was here during her hype..
and has to hear that horrrible track gucci gucci..
and lil debbie thought it was ok to say the N word lol
lol all bad. Naw I just hella promoted her on here hella tough cause she's hella bomb to me and I actually liked her music. And it was V-Nasty that thought it was ok to use the N-word (Nigga) Lil Debbie was just the cute one with Dat Ass tho

Oh I see yeah I think lil debbie looks kind of good.. especially back then..
plus lil debbie cakes are good...

I didn't like krayshawn that much lol..
or v nasty..

I think they are just trolling like Lil B used to...

But do you think these girls rap better than Da Brat or Lauryen Hill instance?

sadly though Kraysahwn v nasty.. lil debbie..
rap better than.. young thug .. rich homie quan and similar rappers..

rap has devolved so much... i think even 1st graders can be famous now lol

recklessofgilaz

Im Gay until I log back in
Oct 30, 2008
Gilaz with Track Killa and Vince

or v nasty..