Havent posted in here in a while: 3 sketches.

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.

Keak the Sneak baby-lookalike contest?

• yadaddafasho

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Gas One

May 24, 2006
Downtown, Pittsburg. Southeast Dago.
if you follow me on instagram youve seen these, but for those who havent, or dont even know im an artist and think i just talk shit on siccness..here...from an upcoming art show called 'gas appears courtesy of himself" this year

all drawings done with a black ball point pen, colored pencils and highlighters. no pencils, no rough draft or sketch before i draw, i start it in permanent pen and end it in permanent pen. any mistakes i make become part of the art.

if you like em at all, throw a prop my way. i got hundreds of drawings that no ones seen yet. might leak some here later on in time. for now, heres these. i post my drawings before i finish them, so if they get stolen on the net, mines gonna be waaaaaay iller than the one stolen. i put atleast 20-25 hours into a drawing after i post it on a site like this. no worries.

thanks for checkin it out, namaste

if you wanna see more follow me on instagram, gas01, or twitter, @gas01